Welcome to the Mold and Essential Oils call information page.

Dr. Close Phd, PE and his wife, Jacqui look forward to sharing their knowledge to help you fight mold safely, using chemical free methods including essential oils.

Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
Time:

4 pm Eastern Time
3 pm Central Time
2 pm Mountain Time
1 pm Pacific Time


Join the Conference Information
1-712-770-4671 from the USA (Charges and/or data usage may be associated with this call)
Access Code: 712215


If you miss the first call, perhaps you will be able to attend the second call. This call is not being recorded. 

There will be no selling on this call, and you are invited to share this info with anyone you know who would benefit from this information.

If you would like additional information regarding purchasing the products mentioned in the call, please contact Cheryl Ciecko at cheryl@avoidingmold.com. 
Free assistance is available for those who register with Young Living for purchases using Cheryl Ciecko's enroller/sponsor number #3243004